A look back on this winter in the stunningly perfect parks of Bear Mountain. Let the homies in this WORMLyFE Mixtape serenade you with seven minutes in a park rider’s heaven.

Featuring Tom Bennett, Drew Weber, Grant Garges, Josh Winters, Johnny Hancheck, Anthony Slater, Sean Monahan, Kory Young, Keenan Dolan, Moe Kastari, Jake schaible, Mike Gray, Chad Freed, Scott Banks, Kyle Schafer, Brendon Krainer, Stephon Deifer, Travis Burns, Robert Toste, Daniel Brown, Johnny Miller, Christian Hobush, Keoni Kaimuloa, and Chuck Blount.

Video by Kevin Lonergan.

Watch More of the Latest Snowboarding Videos Here