Some Minnesota locals took advantage of the good snow this past year and made a cool movie, Check out the teaser!

Wild Card – coming summer 2014. Featuring some of Minnesota’s best riders at Hyland Hills, Wild Mountain, Afton Alps, and in the streets! Created by Billy Bjork and Jared Floersch in collaboration with ClosedCircuitMedia and NewFrontierFilms.

Riders: Billy Bjork, Evan Severson, Matt Chase, Robbie Roethler, Eli Lamm, Will Betts, Jared Floersch, Nick Sorenson, Trent Lodge, Lukas Caye, Nick Belbas, Grant Abrahamson, George McDowall, Emma Crosby, Matt Stanek, Trevor Gumm and many more.

Special thanks to Runamuck Clothing, Nectar Sunglasses, Genu!ne Apparel, Burton, Cal Surf, The House Boardshop, and East Coast Lifestyle for making it possible.