The Minnesota homies are working on this awesome movie, packed with banging tricks and gnarly slams. Wild Card is supposed to premier this coming fall, so get stoked.

Created by Billy Bjork and Jared Floersch in collaboration with ClosedCircuitMedia and NewFrontierFilms.

Riders: Billy Bjork, Evan Severson, Matt Chase, Robbie Roethler, Eli Lamm, Will Betts, Jared Floersch, Nick Sorenson, Trent Lodge, Lukas Caye, Nick Belbas, Grant Abrahamson, George McDowall, Emma Crosby, Matt Stanek, Trevor Gumm and many more.

Incase you missed it: Checkout Wild Card teaser 1 here.