Volcom’s PBRJ at Powder Ridge, MN

The Volcom PBRJ just blazed through Powder Ridge, MN. Check out this recap to see the action that went down.


15 and Under Division:
1st: Benny Milam
2nd: Noah Fleming
3rd: Justin Mohs
4th: Luke Zajac
5th: Casey Pflipsen

16 and Over Division:
1st: Matt Chase
2nd: Sam Schiltgen
3rd: Drew Larson
4th: Kristopher Coll
5th: Derick Lang

Girls' Open Division:
1st: Kayli Hendricks
2nd: Missy McAlpin
3rd: Celena Fehlen
4th: Kristin Jessen
5th: Ellie Augustine

Men's Open Division:
1st: Shane Ruprecht
2nd: Drew Poganski
3rd: Brent Mohs
4th: Cullen Bernklau
5th: Justin Henigin

Electric's Gooeyest Move of the Event:
Andy Glader