Even more snow’s been coming down at Seven Springs and the crew has been stacking in five different parks. The natural snow has made for a refreshing amount of new features. Featuring Nick Geisen, Kevin Kobasa, Jason Anderson, Alex Budnik, Daniel Agre, Chris Jordan, Garrett McKenzie, Mike Zandron, Lauren Pandolfi, David Hormby, and Brady McCarthy.

Filmed by Ian Macy, Tom Dickey
Edited by Ian Macy

Emil Rottmayer

Watch More of the Latest Snowboarding Videos Here