Featuring Joe Sexton, Danimals, Jake Kuzyk, Chas Guldemond, Mike Rav, Benny Milam, Jed Sky, Cooper Whittier, Reid Smith, Jackie Lammert, Jordan Small, Cody Beiesrdorf, Jeffy, Martyn Vachon and more!

All the highlights from Session 5 were filmed by Jake Howell, Brent McCarron, Miles Perreault, Zake Peterson, and Anthony Drolet.

Edited by Jake Howell.

For a full recap with photos from Session 5, click here!

More from TransWorld SNOWboarding here!