Salomon Team’s Spring Session at Laax

Salomon’s Euro team has caught a case of the slash, jump, and jib fever. Check the recap of their spring session at Laax, featuring Toni Kerkela, Victor Daviet, Max Buri, Will Smith, Flo Corzelius, Raffi Kossmann, Sebi Springeth, Dylan Norder, and Johan Nordhag.

Video by Marco Morandi.

More from TransWorldSNOWboarding here