The teaser for Rusty Toothbrush’s upcoming drop, DutyFreeCorruption is looking banger. With stops in India, Andorra, Italy, France, Switzerland and California, duty-free shopping must have come in clutch. So let them corrupt your sanity with this all-out gauntlet of a teaser.

Featuring Peppino Stewart, Tyler Chorlton, JJ Rayward, Lou Macias, Victor Loron, Mahi Mains, and Jack Errichiello.

Watch More of the Latest Snowboarding Videos Here