Predictions For Who Will Win The Red Bull Double Pipe 2015

It’s been said that it’s tough to make predictions, especially about the future. Yet in spite of the astronomical odds against them, Eddie Wall  and TWSNOW Managing Editor, Gerhard Gross, consulted the stars, shuffled tarot cards, drank some ayahuasca, leaned on their combined 50 years of snowboard nerding, and otherwise braced themselves for the deluge of Internet commenters to bring you these picks for who they think will win the Red Bull Double Pipe 2015.

Watch the finals via livestream Thursday March 12th at 11:30 a.m. PT/2:30 p.m. ET on, and as a full-length broadcast March 14th at 1 p.m. ET on NBC (check local listings for West Coast times).

Red Bull Double Pipe 2015 Finals List

1. Gabe Ferguson
2. Ben Ferguson
3. Chase Jose
4. Benji Farrow
5. Arthur Longo
6. Jan Scherrer
7. Stale Sandbech
8. Scotty James

See the Red Bull Double Pipe 2015 semi-finals recap here