The Fourth Wall is Postland Theory’s fourth film. It takes place at unfamiliar spots in foreign lands. Canada Iceland, Norway, Finland, Estonia, Latvia, Russia, and Japan, the crew was all over the place making sure to have a clean canvas to work on.

The video was uploaded to remind us all that Postland Theory’s 2017 video Loose will be live in the upcoming weeks. 

Featuring Alex Tank, Anton Borodachev, Artem Smolin, Bob Van Unnik, Cees Wille, Christoph Schwarz, Eirik Nesse, Jesse Augustinus, Ollie Dutton, Kas Lemmens, Raffi Kossman, Roel Van Oosterhout, Simon Houlind and Will Smith.

Watch More of the Latest Snowboarding Videos Here