Nitro Snowboards presents Hyped!: Full Video

<embed src="" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" width="400" height="300"></embed>

Nitro Snowboards is pleased to present their latest full length video, Hyped! Featuring riding from Bryan Fox, Austin Smith, Sam Taxwood, Eero Ettala, Marc Swoboda, Benny Urban, Dominik Wagner, Knut EliassenSage Kotsenburg, Nils Arvidsson, Elias Elhardt, Anton Bilare, Anton Gunnarson, Jon Kooley, Justin Bennee, Torgeir Bergrem, and the rest of the team.  If you don’t want to snowboard after you watch this you should check your pulse…

Filmed and edited by Per-Hampus Stålhandske and Pirmin Juffinger