Lick The Cat : Tornado

The Lick The Cat boys just sent over an all new edit full of awesome snowboarding and an amazing soundtrack.

Featuring: Griffin Siebert, Sam Taxwood, Blake Paul, Max Warbington, Spencer Schubert, Gus Warbington, Ben Bilodeau, Max Raymer, Jeff Richards. Also Featuring clips of Merrick Joyce @ Last Call 2015. (A couple clips, but not much provided by Jon Stark)

Video: Big Jerm

Check out more from Lick The Cat here!