<embed src="http://vimeo.com/moogaloop.swf?clip_id=57949769" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" width="400" height="300"></embed>

Lick the Cat is back with a fuego new edit. Sage Kotsenburg, Griffin Siebert, Sam Taxwood, Alex Sherman, Evan Drage, Zak Hale, Blaze Kotsenburg, Josh Crisp, Knut,, and all the other dudes have just been killing it lately. Check this out and see for yourself.