I Ride Park City 2014: Episode Seven Season Finale

I Ride Park City 2014: Season Finale

What an amazing season this has been! Enjoy the last ‘I Ride Park City’ edit for the year, it features Cody Rosenthal, Hondo, Matty Mo, Scotty Arnold, Christian Connors, Griffin Siebert, Frank April, Ozzy Henning, Ryan Flaska, Merrick Joyce, Sage Kotsenburg, Dylan Bidez, Sam Taxwood and Harrison Gordon. Also be on the look out for our Park Sessions feature coming out this fall in TransWorld SNOWboarding magazine. Don’t miss an issue, subscribe HERE.

Watch more 'I Ride Park City' Episodes HERE

Griffin Siebert Photo Rob Mathis

Griffin Siebert Photo Rob Mathis

Filmed on RED camera and edited by Pat Fenelon. Heli RED footage provided by the great folks at Vitabrevisfilms!