Mike Liddle, Men’s Rookie of the Year at the 2017 Rider’s Poll is joined by Jack Yelle, Sam Bakken, Sam Duncan, Matt Aura, Josh Boeser, Hunter Murphy, Grady Tank, and Aaron Becker. Together they prove that lapping good old Trollhaugen and keeping the hoodrat stuff alive never tires.

Video by Sam Jorgensen.

Watch More of the Latest Snowboarding Videos Here