Flux Bindings Presents Snowboarding to Music : Northstar

Flux Bindings brings you a down and dirty video serious dubbed Snowboarding to Music featuring team riders: Scotty Vine, Erik Leon, Ian Sams, Ryan Tarbell, Yuma Abe, Tyler Lynch, Shaun Murphy, Alex Hereford, Blake Axelson and Zack Wlimot. In episode 3, the crew headed to Northstar to conclude the Tahoe ripping sessions at one of the most consistently good terrain parks in the area. Spring conditions were in full effect as the party rolled on. The series is directed by Matt Devino and produced by Brad Farmer.

Checkout more snowboarding videos here!

 Flux Bindings Snowboarding to Music : Northstar