Coming out of Whistler, BC, the D.O.P.E. crew just dropped Duh Mixtape full movie, featuring Scot Brown, E-Man Anderson, Layne Treeter, Cody Wilson, Derek Molinski, Jody Wachniak, Tyler O’Grady, Mitch Pryma, Alex Stathis, Ryan Tarbell, Lucas Magoon, Will Bateman, Tanner Davidson, Matt Butel, Keenan Filmer, Logan Haubrich, Andrew Geeves, Ben Bilocq, Andrew Burns, Joel Loverin, and Rusty Ockenden.

Shit is on point.

Get the DVD, which D.O.P.E says features unusable footage not fit for the Internet, plus a set of Duh Bolts, and a sticker here: