<embed src="http://vimeo.com/moogaloop.swf?clip_id=49953061" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" width="400" height="300"></embed>

CandyGrind is pleased to bring you their new movie for 2012, What Matters.Featuring Ian Smith, Joey Dryer, Mitch Kirby, Brady Farr, Paul Buck, Jeff DeForge, Steve Lauder, Ben Wachowiak, Wan Heo, Yale Cousino, Andrew Yoder, Shane Donnelly, and Nate Cordero. Outro appearances with Cole Linzmeyer, Jeremy Thompson, and Charlie “Buckets” Mayforth. Take a look!