C Sessions 7.Pow | Deep Laps at Mt. Snow

Sixteen inches of snow and counting out at Mt. Snow, so the Carinthia Parks crew decided there’s no better time to drop C Sessions 7. Pow, an impromptu pow edit. Featuring Rory Bruder, Shaun Murphy, Rob Black, Kevin Rasknis, Steve Lauder, and Jeremy Ellenberg.

Song: Blackout (instrumental) by FJØRA

Film and Cut: Devin Bernard

Watch More of the Latest Snowboarding Videos Here