Mount Snow has one sick park. Carinthia, the east coast’s only all-mtn park, always has some sick features and the local riders there really know how to fuck things up. Here’s Max Lyons, Timmy Sullivan, Rory Bruder, Kyle Wager, Emma Graham, Shaun Murphy, and Levi Gunzburg in the 2013-2014 season finale of C Sessions. Filmed and edited by Dylan Demers.