As the 2018 season winds up, Torstein Horgmo has something up his sleeve, and the DC Snowboarding team packs bags for Mammoth, stacking for DC TransitorsFeaturing Torstein Horgmo, Sebbe De Buck, Jordan Morse, Anto Chamberland, Justin Fronius, Brady Lem, Toby Miller,

Check DC Transitors episode 5 here.

Video by Drew Hastings.

More from TransWorldSNOWboarding here