Ayumu Hirano’s Winning Run From X Games 2018 SuperPipe Finals

Back to back 1440s, followed by back to back 1260s, and the most amplitude in his field, Ayumu Hirano’s final run of the night was insane enough to grab him the gold. Check the video above and results below.


1. Ayumu Hirano
2. Scotty James
3. Ben Ferguson
4. Chase Josey
5. Toby Miller
6. Raibu Katayama
7. Gabe Ferguson
8. Jake Pates
9. Greg Bretz
10. Iouri Podladtchikov

Watch More of the Latest Snowboarding Videos Here

#24hr, #Ayumu Hirano, #x games