Your votes have been tallied and the results are in. Here are the nominees for Reader’s Choice as voted on by you, right here on

Men's Reader's Choice:
Eiki Helgason
Scott Lago
Travis Rice

Women's Reader's Choice:
Jamie Anderson
Desiree Melancon
Marie-France Roy


The winners will announced on January 28 at the 10th Annual Rider’s Poll awards show. Tune into to find out who you chose as your top rider of the year.

Click here for the Rider’s Poll Nominees release