A Bear Mountain 2 For 1 Announcement
Hot Dawgz & Hand Rails Rider List Revealed
Parkumentary Set To Premier At Hot Dawgz & Hand Rails

Check the teaser here

Top Rail Riders Announced For Hot Dawgz & Hand Rails Presented By Tornadoes

Event MC's
Todd Richards & Pat Bridges

Competition Judges:
JP Walker, Seth Huot, Joe Sexton, Keegan Valaika and Simon Chamberlain.

Rider List: Chris Bradshaw, Zak Hale, Scott Vine, Jed Anderson, Pat Milbery, Johnny Miller, Ryan Paul, Johnny Lazzareschi, LNP, Mike Casanova, Chris Grenier, Chad Tarbell, Sean Black, Johnnie Paxson, Will Lavigne, Ted Borland, Ben Bilocq, Jess Kimura, Anthony Mazzotti, Ryan Tarbell, Justin Mulford, Lenny Mazzotti, Yale Cousino, Cameron Pierce, Chris Brewster, Louie Paradise, Brandon Hammid, Jake Olson Elm, Jake Kuzyk, Harrison Gordon, Desiree Melancon, Austin Hironaka, Melissa Evans, Kyle Clancy, Austin Young, Jonah Owen, Scott Blum, Ben Rice, Dylan Alito, Brandon Cocard, Forest Bailey and more.

Bear Mountain's Movie "Parkumentary" Set To Premier
Bear Mountain's new movie will premier along with the Stepchild and Thirtytwo team movie "This Video Sucks," Saturday, September 19th immediately following the Hot Dawgz & Hand Rails competition. This is Bear Mountain's sixth movie and for 2009 they deliver a unique documentary called "Parkumentary." This film tracks 20 years of terrain park and snowboarding innovation, style, creativity and history at Bear Mountain and Snow Summit. Beginning with Summit's hand-dug halfpipe in 1989 and the opening of Bear's Outlaw terrain park in 1990 it all started in Big Bear. From the domination of Summit's Westridge and Ego Trip parks of the late 1990's, and the rise of Bear's All-Mountain Park in 2002, to new one of a kind features coming this season, Big Bear has been leading the way in terrain park development and helping to push the progression of snowboarding for two decades. It's a solid place in snowboarding history for a couple of resorts located in sunny Southern California.