If winter’s not on your mind, this trailer will change it. Check the burly big mountain riding of the Yes team and stay tuned for the full video. Featuring: Benji Ritchie, Chris Coulter, DCP, JP and Stian Solberg, Romain De Marchi, Tadashi Fuse, Wyatt Caldwell, Frank April, Helen Schettini, Mikey Pederson, Jake Koia and more….