Travis Rice’s The Art Of Flight: The Metal Trailer

Travis Rice and Brain Farm release The Metal Trailer for Art Of Flight

The Art of FLIGHT follows Travis Rice, John Jackson, Mark Landvik, Scotty Lago, Jake Blauvelt, Nicolas Muller, Gigi Ruf, DCP, Mark McMorris and Pat Moore as they dream up new global adventures and progress the sport to unimaginable levels spending incredible amounts of money.

The Art of FLIGHT releases September 2011.

Watch The First Trailer HERE