Subject Launches Web Site, Names Team

The snow has begun to fall and the season is off to a good start. With that in mind SUBJECT: would like to introduce its snow team for the upcoming season: Jeremy Jones, Mikey LeBlanc, Seth Huot, Brandon Bybee, Brock Harris, Micah McGinnity, Jon Kooley, Justin Hebbel, TJ Schneider, Jordan Mendenhall, Matty Ryan, Nate Bozung, Kody Huot, Robbie Sell, Sean Tedore, Mikee HK, Travis Williams, Scotty Arnold, Ryan Thompson, and JP Tomich.

Check out the new website @, to see rider bios, product, and much more. Also check your local shop for an up close and personal look at the new goods. Keep an eye out for the SUBJECT: skate team to be announced shortly. Thanks for the support.