Torstein breaks down the final course of the 2011 Dew Tour. Winnin the Breck and Killington stops, he’s en route to the Tour Championship here in Utah. Who do you got for the Snowbasin slope title? Take a look at the list below, and let’s get gamblin’.


2011 Dew Tour Snowbasin Mens Slopestyle Roster

Men’s Snowboard Slopestyle

Torgeir Bergrem

Cody Boan

Wyatt Caldwell

Yale Cousino

Tyler Flanagan

Chas Guldemond

Christian Haller*

Seth Hill

Torstein Horgmo

Sam Hulbert

Nick Julius

Nate Kern

Scotty Lago

Spencer Link

Mark Mcmorris

Justin Morgan

Aleksander Ostreng

Nick Poohachoff

Brandon Reis

Jeremy Thompson

Sondre Tiller

Robbie Walker

Andreas Wiig

Eric Willett