Riders Poll 13: Women’s Rider of the Year

Scotty Arnold and MFM were on hand to present out the Women’s Rider of the Year award at Riders Poll 13. It’s no surprise who won. Jess Kimura won every single award she could this year.  Take a look at her inspiring speech, and see Ben Gavelda continue his conversation about how she got to where she is, and where she’s going to keep going.

For more on Riders Poll 13 clicks HERE