FUEL TV is getting ready for the return of one of its longest-running original hit series – “The Standard Snowboard Show” – on Thursday, November 10 at 9:30pm ET/PT.

Coming back for an eighth season, “The Standard Snowboard Show” captures the world’s best snowboarders at the world’s most exotic locations. The eight action-packed episodes take viewers into the most dangerous and spectacular locations where big-mountain experts conquer avalanche-prone descents, while city jibbers leave no handrail unridden. Stunning cinematography is matched by a driving score and an entertaining format that mixes compelling profiles and feature segments, all focusing on the exciting world of freestyle and big-mountain snowboarding.

Look for amazing action from the all-star cast including Jeremy Jones (jibber), Kazu Kokubo, John Jackson, Mathieu Crepel, Halldor Helgason, Eiki Helgason, Mads Jonsson, Xavier de Le Rue, Lonnie Kauk, Kevin Jones, Mark Carter, Pat Moore, Bryan Iguchi, Kimmy Fasani, Raewyn Reid, Jenny Jones, Erin Comstock, Leanne Pelosi, and Jamie Anderson.

For more info go to: www.fuel.tv/thestandardsnowboardshow