VARS Tournament teams announced

4 crews battling against each other, they will create a short video (4-5 min) in 4 days on the course:
– DangerZone (Usa) with Brent Oftedal, Nick Visconti, Scotty Vine & Stevie Bell.
– Almo (Fra) with Morgan Le Faucheur, Fred Couderc, Laurent Duhalde & Guest
– Vars Park (les locaux) with Arnaud Debluze, Julien Bourguignon, Aluan Ricciardi & Guest.
– KBR (Fin) with Janne Lipsanen, Niko Lansio, Elias Veijola & Jani Sorasalmi.
Check out this 3d overview of the course.
Learn more at