Ultimate Boarder Surf Results – Shayne Pospisil In 1st Overall

Santa Barbara, CA… Gabe Garcia wins the solo surf leg while Tom Curren keeps Team Hosoi in first place going into the skate competition tomorrow. Shayne Pospisil is leading overall.

The skateboarding stage kicks off tomorrow, starting at 10:00 AM at the Ventura County Fairgrounds. Tickets are $10-15 and children under 10 get in free. Music lineup includes Rebelution, Soul Majestic and Embilbus.

Solo surf results:
1.    Gabe Garcia
2.    John john Florence
3.    Ricky whitlock
4.    Cheyne Magnusson
5.    Chad Jackson
6.    Robert curtis
7.    Dave downing
8.    Shayne pospisil
9.    Mike Morrissey
10.    J russelL mcclanan

Team surf results:

1.    Tom curren
2.    Aaron cormican
3.    Corry arrambide
4.    Anthony petruso
5.    Eric mchenry
6.    Dillon perillo
7.    Spencer regan
8.    Adam virs
9.    Killian garland
10.    Parker coffin

Solo overall:
1.    Shayne pospisil
2.    Dave downing
3.    Mike Morrissey
4.    Cheyne Magnusson
5.    Kristian philIPP
6.    Jeff weatherall
7.    Mugs mcguinness
8.    Chad shelter
9.    Christian fletcher
10.    Omar hassan

Team overall;
1.    Hosoi  (Bjorn Leines, Tom curren, Christian hosoi)
2.    Val Surf   (Gregory bokencamp, anthony patruso, eddie Moreno)
3.    Billabong (alex dawoud, corry arrambide, chad bartie)