The Nominees For TheReaders’ Choice Award At The 6th Annual Riders’ Poll

You might have noticed weleft off one key award in our first announcement about the 6th Annual TransWorld SNOWboarding Riders’ Poll. We couldn’t tell you who was nominatedfor the coveted Readers’ Choice award because we were still counting the thousands of votes you guys entered online.  The winners will beannounced at the invite-only Riders’ Poll in San Diego inSeptember.  We’ll also be premiering Neoproto Films’, EverydaySomething, and throwing an afterparty featuring Vagenius. They’re reallyhot, and yes, it’s pronounced exactly like it’s spelled.

Without further delay, here’s who you, the reader of TransWorld SNOWboarding, chose for this year’s Readers’ Choice award:

Readers’ Choice Men

Jeremy Jones

Danny Kass

Travis Rice

Readers’ Choice Women

Hana Beaman

Gretchen Bleiler

Hannah Teter

Congratulations to the sixriders nominated for the award that means more than a gigantic backcountrybooter or a huge payday. Well, maybe not, but it’s still pretty damn prestigious.

Thanks to all the sponsorsof this years Riders’ Poll Awards: Neoproto Films, Mammoth Mountain, K2Snowboards, Sessions, Nikita and Celsius Snowboard Footwear.

Questions? Contact