The 2013 X Games Real Snow Videos are now live

The 2013 X Games Real Snow videos are now live! The field is stacked this year with Pat Moore, Jeremy Jones, Ethan Deiss, Louif Paradis, Bode Merrill, Dan Brisse, Eero Ettala, and Frank April. Who’s going to win? Well, we don’t know, but you can vote and give your say. Check back to TWSNOW.COM to see all the videos, and read our opinions on who’s going to win real soon. But for now, check them out HERE