Sunday, Dec 10: Travis Rice films The Fourth Phase, The Art of Flight and Depth Perception FREE on Red Bull TV

Sunday, Dec 10: Travis Rice films The Fourth Phase, The Art of Flight and Depth Perception FREE on Red Bull TV

This Sunday, December 10, Travis Rice is taking over Red Bull TV. This free, live streaming event includes an airing of The Fourth Phase, The Art of FLIGHT, and the Red Bull TV premiere of Depth Perception back-to-back. All three films will stream Sunday evening on Red Bull TV starting at 8PM EST / 5PM PST.

Travis Rice and Robin Van Gyn scouting lines while filming Depth Perception. Photo: Andrew Miller.

Sunday’s full livestream including The Fourth Phase, Depth Perception, and The Art of Flight starts at 8PM EST (New York), 7PM CST (Chicago), 6PM MST (Denver) and 5PM PST (Los Angeles). The weekend’s are busty this time of year so set a reminder now to tune in at https://www.redbull.tv/event/AP-1TU2T897N2111/the-fourth-phase-2017.

Travis Rice in Depth Perception airing this Sunday on Red Bull TV. Photo: Andrew Miller.

In addition to Sunday evening’s special event, Red Bull TV will stream Depth Perception, Travis Rice’s latest feature from Quiksilver with Robin Van Gyn, Bryan Fox, and Austen Sweetin, for free all day on December 10th. Depth Perception Trailer: https://www.redbull.tv/film/AP-1TUAYCHH11W11/depth-perception.

More of the Latest Snowboarding News Here