The votes have been tallied and the results are in! Oakley is your 2012 Team Shoot Out video champion. The team of Eero Ettala, Stale Sandbech, Marie France Roy, Erik Botner, and Eiki Helgason went back to the future to film some one of the funniest videos we have seen. Watch it again, and then check out all the other Team Shoot Out content worry free. Now that the voting is over you can relax and soak it all in.

Oakley Video.
Riders Eero Ettala, Stale Sandbech, Eiki Helgason, Erik Botner, Marie-France Roy
Photographer Andy Wright | Filmers Joonas Kenttämies, Johannes Brenning, Sean Aaron
Location Squaw Valley, California

See the rest of the 2012 Team Shoot Out photos and videos right HERE