More Winter Dew Tour Riders Confirmed


The second round of *pre-qualified athletes confirmed to compete at the first stop of the 2009-10 Winter Dew Tour, the Totino’s Open at Breckenridge Ski Resort, Dec. 17-20, 2009, include:

Men’s Snowboard
Greg Bretz
Dan Brisse
Brandon Cocard
Yale Cousino
Daniel Ek
Madison Ellsworth
Tyler Flanagan
Sam Hulbert
Scotty Lago
Luke Mitrani
Jack Mitrani
Charles Reid
Brandon Reis
Elijah Teter
JJ Thomas
Eric Willett

Womens Snowboard
Elizabeth Beerman
Elena Hight
Jenny Jones
Spencer O'Brien

*Athletes are pre-qualified based on their rankings at the end of the 2008-09 Winter Dew Tour season.

The complete 2009-10 Winter Dew Tour schedule is as follows:

Event                           Date                             Location
Totino’s Open                Dec. 17-20                    Breckenridge Ski Resort – Breckenridge, Colo.
Stop 2                           Jan. 14-17                    Snowbasin Resort – Ogden, Utah
Toyota Championship     Feb. 4-7                        Mount Snow Resort – West Dover, Vt.

To see who else is on baord click here.