Trouble Andrew has returned, this time dropping 28 damned tracks on us. The new “Trouble Gang Mixtape” features a laundry list of collabs, all laced with Trouble’s unique style. Best part? You can download that sh** for free, son! The good kids over at YES Snowboards are hosting free downloads of the new album, available at their website, www.yesnowboard.com, and at the download link, HERE. Check it for the goods.
~ AH


Trouble Andrew just finished a new mixtape. It was released this week, entitled “The Trouble Gang Mixtape”. The album features a wide range of collaborators including Lil’ Jon, Spankrock, Amanda Blank, Santigold, Diplo, John Hill, Stunnaman, Hollywood Holt, Curren$y, Ninjasonik, Jackie Chain and many more.
~ www.yesnowboard.com