Riders Poll 14: Women’s Rookie of the Year

This years women’s rookie of the year award was a tough one. All the nominees, Aimee Fuller, Cilka Sadar, and Corinne Pasela were neck and neck right up until Riders Poll 14. But the riders eventually spoke at the end, and your new women’s rookie of the year is Corinne Pasela. Check out her acceptance speech above, and her video part below.


Corinne Pasela accepting her award from Jack Mitrani, Danny Davis, and Eric Jackson. PHOTO: Chris Wellhausen

Check out more action from Riders Poll 14 right here.