Horizon Lines Trailer

What powers your passion? What’s beyond your horizon line? For us it’s the determination to see what’s out there, what the new adventures the day will bring. It’s the feeling of fulfillment that comes with discovery.

Disconnecting from the daily grind and negative energy we are exposed to, we set off toward the horizon in search of meaningful connections to our environment—natural bonds that transcend boundaries. 

We travel to see what’s beyond the horizon line. This time tomorrow we’ll be in a new place in a new land using our love for snowboarding and surfing as guidance. 

“Living for the perfect turn, the biggest adventure is on the horizon.”
Follow the path at #horizonliners hashtag on Instagram.

Starring
Forrest Shearer @forrestshearer, Jeremy Jones @jeremyjones , Josh Dirksen @joshdirksen , Bryan Iguchi @bryaniguchi ,
Orange Man @namasuteyama , Kohl Christensen @deepwatersurf, Alex Lopez @alexsaburolopez , Nick Russell @nick_russell
Kael Martin @hippy_turns , Griffin Siebert @gsiebs , Chris Christenson @chris_christenson73 , Alex Yoder @yoderyoder ,
Ramon Navarro @surfnavarro , and friends.

A film by: Nick Kalisz & Field Day Studio @fieldday.studio
Photographer: Andrew Miller @andrew_miller
Original score: Sean Cameron & Dave McLeod of Subtropic Sound #subtropicsound