Flux Finale At Bear Mountain

Flux Flux’d up Bear Mountain to end the 2011-2012 season. They got more wild then a bear with a bass drum, a cowboy on coke, and ostrich in an orgy…
Riders: Erik Leon, Jake Schaible, Kyle Smith, Lenny Mazzotti, Keoni Kaimuloa, Robert Toste, Scotty Vine, Malin Hjelm, Jaeger Bailey, Mitch Richmond, Anthony Fire, Chad Tarbell, Ian Sams, and Ryan Tarbell.