2012 Top 10: Online Full Videos

This Must Be The Place

<embed src="http://vimeo.com/moogaloop.swf?clip_id=52991707" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" width="400" height="300"></embed>

This crew out of Salt Lake City, Utah really put in work last year. It was a pretty awful snow year last year in Utah last season, but you wouldn’t have known it by watching this video. They hit cool spots and did cool tricks, and Connor Brown did one hell of a job putting it together. This Must Be The Place features riding from Andrew Aldridge, Kevin Maples, Jesse Gouveia, Clay Hatzenbuhler, Cameron Gorby, Colton Morgan, Ben Strause, Cole Navin, Dom Luza, Michael Wick, Sam Taxwood, Garrett Warnick, Erik Leon, Phil Wettengel, Blaze Kotsenburg, Sean Whitaker, Shane Wright, Corey Schneider, Gared Schneider, Max Tokunaga, Chris Cloud, Max Warbington and Jordan Morse.