History Of The TransWorlds SNOWboarding Riders’ Poll Awards

The 8th Annual Riders’ Poll Awards

Olympic gold medals and 1260s marked this year’s show with Shaun White taking home his second Rider Of The Year title and Danny Davis as Rookie. Dingo once again hosted at On Broadway in San Diego. It was a big night for Burton with over half the awards going to Burton riders.

Riders Of The Year: Shaun White, Hana Beaman

Rookies Of The Year: Danny Davis, Elena Hight

Standout Of The Year: David Benedek (double cork 1260)

Readers Choice: Shaun White and Leanne Pelsoi