History Of The TransWorlds SNOWboarding Riders’ Poll Awards

The 7th Annual Riders’ Poll Awards 

The night went off in San Diego at On Broadway with the Dingo carrying the show. NeoProtos Some Kind Life premiered and The Suicide Girls put on a show.

Rider Of The Year: Chad Otterstrom, Leanne Pelosi

Rookie Of The Year: Eero Niemala, Anne-Flore Marxer

Reader’s Choice: Travis Rice, Leanne Pelosi

Standout Of The Year: Mads Jonsson