The 9th Annual Riders’ Poll Awards 

We’re back in Vegas! We’re back at The Joint at the Hard Rock January 31, 2008. It was a changing of the guards at this years Riders’ Poll. Marie-France stole the show winning three awards in her first year as a nominee, and the rowdy Rome crew shifted the party into triple overdrive in celebration. Young Austin Smith also took Rookie Of The Year and Video Part.


Rider Of The Year: Wolle Nyvelt, Marie-France Roy

Video Part Of The Year: Austin Smith/We’re People Too, Marie-France Roy/Any Means

Rookie Of The Year: Austin Smith, Spencer O’Brien

Standout Of The Year: Terje Haakonsen’s record breaking air at The Arctic Challenge

Readers Choice: Marie-France Roy, Kevin Pearce