A filming update by Seekjoy Productions for the winter 2009/2010 season. Featuring a minnesota crew: Josh Tranby, Shane Hoschette, Berno Crosser, Tony Young, Cole Linzmeyer, Jordan Daniels, Chaz Chaffee, Jesse Paul, Jesse Guzik, Alex Miller, George Miller and Aaron Becker. Filmed by Eoin Small and Brett Spurr, Edited by Eoin Small. Video to premiere in the fall of 2010. Keep checking back for updates!