The Gatorade and the Free Flow Tour and TransWorld SNOWboarding are proud to announce the winners of the Virtual Stop Video Contest. The following four contestants have earned a wildcard entry into the Gatorade Free Flow Tour Finals, where they will join the rest of the nation’s best to compete for a spot in next year’s Winter Dew Tour.

Check out the winning videos here along with the four winners of the Viewer’s Choice Award that will receive prize packs from the Gatorage Free Flow Tour and TransWorld SNOWboarding.

Good luck to all our contestants at the finals this weekend (February 12th – 13th) in Snowbasin Utah!

In case you’re lost, click here to learn more about the Gatorade Free Flow Tour, and click here to learn more about the Virtual Stop Video Contest.

Jeremy Page (Slopestyle & Halfpipe)

Kyle Mack (Slopestyle)

Tim Laidlaw (Slopestyle)

Danika Duffy (Women’s Slopestyle)

The Veiwer’s Choice Awards to go Kyle Kelly, Blake Axelson, Cody Ellison, and Steph Magiros. Here are their videos…

Kyle Kelly

Blake Axelson

Cody Ellison

Steph Magiros