Lucas Debari. Photo: Chris Wellhausen

Lucas Debari. Photo: Chris Wellhausen

“TUNE IN” FUEL TV Airs “Volcom’s Blizzard Bizarre Tour” Tuesday, March 30, 2010

Airing Tuesday, March 30, at 8:30pm ET/PT in Snow Pack, and re-airing several more times over the next month, FUEL TV will showcase “Volcom’s Blizzard Bizarre Tour.”

Jamie Lynn of Kandi Coded. Photo: Chris Wellhausen

Jamie Lynn of Kandi Coded. Photo: Chris Wellhausen

Snowboard all day and party all night. The Blizzard Bizarre tour is hitting the top spots on the West Coast including Big Bear, Mammoth and Mt. Baker, with Volcom team riders Seth Huot, Zac Marben, Pat Moore, Curtis Ciszek, and rocking with Volcom Entertainment Bands Kandi Coded and Tweak Bird. Watch this half hour of parks, pros, playing, and parties.

Curtis Ciszek, Lucas Debari, Matt Edgars. Photo: Chris Wellhausen

Curtis Ciszek, Lucas Debari, Matt Edgars. Photo: Chris Wellhausen

“Volcom’s Blizzard Bizarre Tour” Air Dates:

Tuesday, 3/30/2010 8:30 PM ET / 5:30 PM PT in Snow Pack
Tuesday, 3/30/2010 11:30 PM ET / 8:30 PM PT
Friday, 4/02/2010 2:30 AM ET / 11:30 PM PT
Friday, 4/16/2010 3:30 PM ET / 12:30 PM PT
Tuesday, 4/20/2010 8:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM PT
Tuesday, 4/20/2010 11:00 PM ET / 8:00 PM PT
Saturday, 4/24/2010 9:00 AM ET / 6:00 AM PT
Monday, 4/26/2010 3:30 AM ET / 12:30 PM PT

About FUEL TV
FUEL TV is the action sports lifestyle network for skateboarding, snowboarding, surfing, BMX, motocross, and wakeboarding. FUEL TV was launched July 1, 2003 and is seen in 30-million U.S. homes. To subscribe to FUEL TV, call 877-4-FUEL-TV. For program times and other information, visit www.fuel.tv.