Enter the Chat Room!
The chat room is open for business, so chat now!

Join us Super Bowl Sunday for the Second Annual Pabst Bowl in Utah.

The Pabst Bowl is a football game with an all Snowboarding pro andindustry line up. The Pabst Bowl kicks off at noon mountain time, witha pbr tailgate. Then we venture back to Bubbas, (the bar at BlueMongomery’s house), to chat with the star line up.


Last Years Pabst Bowl Action

Log on to the snowboarding-online.com chat room to chat with our starline up including:

First String Pros:
Ali Goulet
Mark Frank Montoya
Bobby Meeks
Blue Montgomery
Travis Parker
Chris Englesman
Cody Dresser
Tina Dixon

Special Teams: Industry Folk
Ethan “Step-ins suck” Stone Fortier: Technine Bindings
Andy “I’ll shoot you” Wright: Self Employed Snowboarding Photographer
Claire “It’s a passing (out) game”.Com: Snowboarding-Online.com

Possible Guest Star Appearances by:
Brad Sheuffele
Erik Leines
BJ Leines
Brian Thien
Mikey Basich
Kevin Zacher
Jess Gibson
Andrew Crawford

The Utah Pabst Bowl 2000 Pro line up will be logging into thesnowboarding-online.com chat room at:
5pm eastern
4pm central
3pm mountain
2pm pacific

SO LOG ON AND FIND OUT THE PBR BOWL PRO PICKS AND ALSO HAVE A CHANCE TOWIN SOME TECHNINE BINDINGS.
Visit Technine Bindings @ www.technine.com


Stay tuned for Pabst Bowl 2000 coverage and photos.