image0011

Airing Monday, May 23, at 10:30 PM ET/PT, FUEL TV will showcase the “Shaun White Air+Style.” TheOakley and Shaun White Present Air+Style at the Olympic Center Stadium in Beijing featured the best snowboarders in the world. Join the crew as they head to China to compete and check out the local sights along the way. In the contest, they threw down double corks, 1260s, and huge airs for the crowd of nearly 10,000 people. Standout riders included Mikkel Bang and Kazuhiro Kokubo.
In the end, Sebastien Toutant took home $30,000, the Ring of Glory and 1,000 points for the Swatch TTR World Tour ranking.

“Shaun White Air+Style” Air Dates:
Monday – 5/23/2011              10:30PM ET / 7:30PM PT
Monday – 5/23/2011              1:30AM ET / 10:30PM PT

Shaun White

Shaun White

Sebastien Toutant wins $30,000 and the Ring of Glory.

Sebastien Toutant wins $30,000 and the Ring of Glory.

The stadium and jump.

The stadium and jump.

Stale Sandbech flies over the jump.

Stale Sandbech flies over the jump.